Home

Get a Free Quote

Recent Updates

Translating – if it's not done right – can be a risky business.

As well as words that have multiple meanings, there are also cultural connotations with certain phrases that can have an adverse effect on the message you're trying to communicate. Similarly, there's the risk that your intended meaning will be lost if you attempt to directly translate from one language to another, as the task is rarely a simple case of swapping words from the mother tongue into its target equivalent, or vice-versa. Read More

Translation Services Shanghai

Rosetta Translation Shanghai provides a full range of translation services to companies worldwide. We specialise in translating business and commercial texts to the highest standard.

International Translation Agency Shanghai

Rosetta Translation Shanghai, a subsidiary of the Rosetta Group, is a multi-sector translation specialist and has particular expertise in the following fields:

Translation Services in China That You Can Trust

We guarantee a consistently excellent quality of translation by making sure we assign every translation to the most appropriate specialised team of highly qualified translators, proofreaders and editors.

As a Shanghai subsidiary of a leading global translation agency, we understand the high quality requirements of the international business community. Our ISO 9001:2008 certification underlines our emphasis on quality in our translation services.

Combined with our use of translation technology and our extraordinary flexibility as regards client needs, this results in the professional and reliable translation service that our regular customers value.

Translations can be certified to meet your requirements.

We also provide interpreting services in Shanghai and Kunming and throughout China.

For a free instant quote, please contact us at any of our local offices in Shanghai, Kunming, London (Head Office) New York, Paris or Luxembourg.

Our Accreditations

©2018 All Rights Reserved

首页

欢迎访问罗赛塔翻译上海有限公司

罗赛塔上海翻译公司是罗赛塔集团(Rosetta Group)驻亚洲的首家分公司,也是第一家全外资的上海翻译公司,专精于法律翻译以及商务、金融、技术、医药、广告、文艺、IT等翻译,致力为全球企业提供全方位的翻译服务。

罗赛塔上海翻译公司不仅继承了罗赛塔集团丰富的项目翻译经验,而且拥有大量遍布全球的专业翻译人员,良好的口碑使其已成为跨多领域的翻译专家,特别在下列领域有着丰富的项目经验和专业知识:

罗赛塔上海翻译公司客户的每一份文件,都会经过项目经理认真分析,然后交予由资深译员、审校和编辑组成的最符合项目要求的优秀团队进行翻译,以确保最高质量的翻译服务。

罗赛塔上海翻译公司这种结合专业 翻译技术 和灵活满足客户需求的服务方式,不仅保证了文件翻译的专业性和可靠性,也得到了很多新老客户的认可。

罗赛塔上海翻译公司还可以根据您的需要,为您提供翻译文件的真实性证明和盖章服务。同时,我们也在全球范围提供口译服

如果您需要法律翻译或商务、金融、技术、医药、广告、文艺、IT等翻译服务,请随时 联系 罗赛塔上海翻译公司在上海、昆明、伦敦(总部)、纽约、巴黎或卢森堡的办事机构。

特别提醒申请英国签证资料翻译新规