Legal Translation in China

Get a Free Quote

Recent Updates

Translating – if it's not done right – can be a risky business.

As well as words that have multiple meanings, there are also cultural connotations with certain phrases that can have an adverse effect on the message you're trying to communicate. Similarly, there's the risk that your intended meaning will be lost if you attempt to directly translate from one language to another, as the task is rarely a simple case of swapping words from the mother tongue into its target equivalent, or vice-versa. Read More

Legal Translation in China

Rosetta Translation Shanghai specialises in providing professional legal translations.

We have considerable experience in translating a great variety of legal documents. Our blend of experienced legal translators, industry experts, and project managers makes Rosetta the ideal partner for even the most complex and specialised legal translation requirements.

Translation by Legal Professionals

We maintain our rigorously high standards in translating legal documents by assigning translation work only to translators and proofreaders who either have extensive experience working in the legal industry or who have undergone specialised legal translation training. This focus ensures that terminology specific to legal documents will always be translated correctly.

In addition, we only use highly qualified translators who translate exclusively into their own native language, guaranteeing that the translations read like original documents.

This meticulous attention to lingustic and legal detail has allowed us to develop strong long-term relationships both with major law firms as well as the legal and contracts departments of a large number of multinational corporations.

Client-specific Project Management

Our legal translators and proofreaders work closely with our project managers to ensure the timely delivery and consistently high quality of every translation. For this purpose, we also build and maintain glossaries of legal terms.

For regular clients, these glossaries also reflect any specific client-internal terminology or usage, so that each translation is stylistically identical to previous corporate communications of that client.

This translation process ensures high quality and consistency through the translation of individual documents, which may have to be split between several translators, and – just as importantly – across multiple documents for the same client.

Our Accreditations

©2018 All Rights Reserved

法律翻译

获取免费报价

近期更新

翻译,一份“高风险”工作

文字、短语富含多重意义和不同的文化背景,在交流中,它们均会对你试图传达的信息产生关键影响。 同样地,将文字直接翻译成另一种语言时,原文包含的某些意思可能会丢失,这时风险也就出现了。原语言到目标语言的翻译过程,往往是将对应的词汇语句进行更替,而语境、文化习惯则易被忽视。 Read More

法律翻译

罗赛塔翻译专精于提供专业的法律翻译

我们有丰富的翻译各式各样法律文件的经验。我们配有经验丰富、技术娴熟的语言专业人士、行业专家和项目经理,使罗赛塔成为最复杂和最专业的法律翻译的理想合作伙伴。

由法律专家翻译

翻译法律文件我们坚持最严格的标准。 指派翻译工作时,仅选用有丰富经验从事过法律工作或经过专业的法律翻译培训的翻译和校对人员。这种专有的方式意味着术语或法律文件特有的结构必定会被正确地翻译。

此外,我们只用高素质本土语言的翻译人员翻译成他们自己的语言,以确保阅读翻译文件如同阅读原始文件。

对语言的细致和法律细节的重视,使我们能够和主要的名律师事务所及越来越多跨国企业的法律和合同部门发展长期的关系。

具体客户的方案管理

我们的法律翻译和校对人员与我们的项目经理保持密切的联络,以确保每一份翻译文件能及时交付并保证专业品质。为此,我们己建立保存有法律条款的词汇库

对于固定客户, 这些词汇将反映出客户内部的特定术语和行话,这样客户每份翻译后的文件可保持与以往文件相同的风格。

在整个翻译过程中对每份文件都要确保高质量和一致性,有时文件可能被分割成数份,由数位翻译人员一同合作。重要的是,这些文件必须保持一致性。

我们的资格认证

©2018 保留所有权利